Book A Tour

£15.00

9 in stock

We love showing people what we do. Head for a day out in the Norfolk Broads and discover where it all happens. Step inside to find out more about the process that turns a few simple ingredients into fine, award-winning beer.

Everything plays its part

Absolutely everything we do – from the water, our yeast, our materials and even the shape of the vessels we use – change the flavour of our beers. That’s why we take such care and pay such attention to detail. When your beer is hand pulled at the bar, it’s full of the Woodforde’s flavour you know and love.

To see our brewing process in action and up close, book a tour.

All tickets are sent via email upon checkout

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

We love showing people what we do. Head for a day out in the Norfolk Broads and discover where it all happens. Step inside to find out more about the process that turns a few simple ingredients into fine, award-winning beer.

Everything plays its part

Absolutely everything we do – from the water, our yeast, our materials and even the shape of the vessels we use – change the flavour of our beers. That’s why we take such care and pay such attention to detail. When your beer is hand pulled at the bar, it’s full of the Woodforde’s flavour you know and love.

To see our brewing process in action and up close, book a tour.

All tickets are sent via email upon checkout

Additional information

Date & Time:

Saturday 11th January 14:00, Sunday 12th January 14:00, Saturday 18th January 14:00, Sunday 19th January 14:00, Saturday 25th January 14:00, Sunday 26th January 14:00, Saturday 1st February 14:00, Sunday 2nd February 14:00, Saturday 8th February 14:00, Sunday 9th February 14:00, Saturday 15th February 12:00, Saturday 15th February 14:00, Sunday 16th February 12:00, Sunday 16th February 14:00, Saturday 22nd February 12:00, Saturday 22nd February 14:00, Sunday 23rd February 12:00, Sunday 23rd February 14:00