Book A Tour

£15.00

9 in stock

We love showing people what we do. Head for a day out in the Norfolk Broads and discover where it all happens. Step inside to find out more about the process that turns a few simple ingredients into fine, award-winning beer.

Everything plays its part

Absolutely everything we do – from the water, our yeast, our materials and even the shape of the vessels we use – change the flavour of our beers. That’s why we take such care and pay such attention to detail. When your beer is hand pulled at the bar, it’s full of the Woodforde’s flavour you know and love.

To see our brewing process in action and up close, book a tour.

All tickets are sent via email upon checkout

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

We love showing people what we do. Head for a day out in the Norfolk Broads and discover where it all happens. Step inside to find out more about the process that turns a few simple ingredients into fine, award-winning beer.

Everything plays its part

Absolutely everything we do – from the water, our yeast, our materials and even the shape of the vessels we use – change the flavour of our beers. That’s why we take such care and pay such attention to detail. When your beer is hand pulled at the bar, it’s full of the Woodforde’s flavour you know and love.

To see our brewing process in action and up close, book a tour.

All tickets are sent via email upon checkout

Additional information

Date & Time:

Sunday 20th January 11.30am, Saturday 26th January 2.00pm, Sunday 27th January 11.30am, Saturday 2nd February 2.00pm, Sunday 3rd February 2.00pm, Saturday 9th February 2.00pm, Sunday 10th February 2.00pm, Saturday 16th February 2.00pm, Sunday 17th February 2.00pm, Saturday 23rd February 2.00pm, Sunday 24th February 2.00pm, Saturday 2nd March 2.00pm, Sunday 3rd March 2.00pm, Saturday 9th March 2.00pm, Sunday 10th March 2.00pm, Saturday 16th March 2.00pm, Sunday 17th March 2.00pm, Saturday 23rd March 2.00pm, Sunday 24th March 2.00pm, Saturday 30th March 2.00pm, Sunday 31st March 2.00pm, Saturday 6th April 2.00pm, Sunday 7th April 2.00pm, Saturday 13th April 2.00pm, Sunday 14th April 2.00pm, Saturday 20th April 2.00pm, Sunday 21st April 2.00pm, Saturday 27th April 2.00pm, Sunday 28th April 2.00pm, Saturday 4th May 2.00pm, Sunday 5th May 2.00pm, Saturday 11th May 2.00pm, Sunday 12th May 2.00pm, Sunday 12th May 2.30pm, Saturday 18th May 2.00pm, Sunday 19th May 2.00pm, Saturday 25th May 2.00pm, Sunday 26th May 2.00pm, Saturday 1st June 2.00pm, Sunday 2nd June 2.00pm, Saturday 8th June 2.00pm, Sunday 9th June 2.00pm, Saturday 15th June 2.00pm, Sunday 16th June 2.00pm, Saturday 22nd June 2.00pm, Sunday 23rd June 2.00pm, Saturday 29th June 2.00pm, Sunday 30th June 2.00pm, Saturday 6th July 2.00pm, Sunday 7th July 2.00pm, Saturday 13th July 2.00pm, Sunday 14th July 2.00pm, Saturday 20th July 2.00pm, Sunday 21st July 2.00pm, Saturday 27th July 2.00pm, Sunday 28th July 2.00pm, Saturday 3rd August 2.00pm, Sunday 4th August 2.00pm, Thursday 8th August 6.30pm, Saturday 10th August 2.00pm, Sunday 11th August 2.00pm, Thursday 15th August 6.30pm, Saturday 17th August 2.00pm, Sunday 18th August 2.00pm, Thursday 22nd August 6.30pm, Saturday 24th August 2.00pm, Sunday 25th August 2.00pm, Thursday 29th August 6.30pm, Saturday 31st August 2.00pm, Sunday 1st September 2.00pm, Saturday 7th September 2.00pm, Sunday 8th September 2.00pm, Saturday 14th September 2.00pm, Sunday 15th September 2.00pm, Saturday 21st September 2.00pm, Sunday 22nd September 2.00pm, Saturday 28th September 2.00pm, Sunday 29th September 2.00pm, Saturday 5th October 2.00pm, Sunday 6th October 2.00pm, Saturday 12th October 2.00pm, Sunday 13th October 2.00pm, Saturday 19th October 2.00pm, Sunday 20th October 2.00pm, Saturday 26th October 2.00pm, Sunday 27th October 2.00pm, Saturday 2nd November 2.00pm, Sunday 3rd November 2.00pm, Saturday 9th November 2.00pm, Sunday 10th November 2.00pm, Saturday 16th November 2.00pm, Sunday 17th November 2.00pm, Saturday 23rd November 2.00pm, Sunday 24th November 2.00pm, Saturday 30th November 2.00pm, Sunday 1st December 2.00pm, Saturday 7th December 2.00pm, Sunday 8th December, Saturday 14th December, Sunday 15th December